April 2013 Desktop Calendars

2 Apr

Well it’s April and there is still snow and ice on the ground in Saskatchewan. As I said last month, hopefully warmer weather is just around the corner. My not-so-secret wish is the snow will disappear by my birthday! Until then I will console myself with a grilled cheese sandwich (see bottom of this post).

April 2013 001Fine Art and Freckles.

April 2013Jason Krieger.

April 2013 003Oana Befort.

April 2013 004Paper Leaf.

April 2013 005Kinnon Elliott.

Wine-Cheese-Grilled-Cheese-6-reduced-1024x679BS in the Kitchen.

April is National Grilled Cheese Month and my friends at BS in the Kitchen are posting a new grilled cheese EVERY DAY. This is quite an (indulgent and impressive) accomplishment. My favouite grilled cheese to date: Wine & Cheese Grilled Cheese! AMAZING. A great sandwich to celebrate my birthday later this month, with a side salad to balance the meal, and a glass or three of wine!

Happy April!

One Response to “April 2013 Desktop Calendars”

  1. Bob Deutscher April 2, 2013 at 7:39 pm #

    Thanks for the shout out Brianna!

Leave a Reply

