MTL & NYC Food Diary

29 Aug

Okay, okay, okay. I know you all hate looking at instagram food photos. But this is different, right? Because I used a real digital camera, not instagram. And I’m allowed to take food photos on vacation, right? Because the food tastes better and I am experiencing new things.

Whatever, this post is totally justified. Food was an important part of my Montreal/NYC vacation. We took lots of photos of it. We ate lots of it.

It was delicious!

Le Gros Jambon Diner.

Les Glaceurs.

Juliette et Chocolat.

Schwartz’s.

Olive & Gourmando.

Tacombi.

Wafels & Dinges.

Artichoke Pizza.

Other wonderful food places (sans photos): Eataly. Le Pain QuotidienSpice Market. Ippudo.

Every single place we ate was fantastic. I recommend everything!

2 Responses to “MTL & NYC Food Diary”

  1. Whitney August 29, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    Mmmm….this make me really wants pizza again!

Leave a Reply

