Victoria Day Long Weekend

22 May

For the Victoria Day long weekend in Saskatchewan I took a bit of a technology fast (I spent very limited time on my phone and computer) and visited with friends and family. It was so incredibly lovely and relaxing. Here are some highlights from my three-day Saskatchewan staycation.

Sun bathing and cloud watching.

DIY polkadot pedicures.

Watching my family be way more productive than me (and not feeling guilty about it).

A photo of my mom taking photos of…

A baby robin!

Finding family treasures. I found this beautiful vintage purse on my grandparents’ farm. It used to belong to my Mémère. Now it’s mine!

Hope you had a lovely and relaxing weekend as well.

Leave a Reply

