Lovely Snail Mail

29 Apr

I have been incredibly spoiled this month with beautiful cards filled with wonderful words from my family and friends. I feel very loved and incredibly lucky to know such kind, generous, thoughtful people. Thank you!

Here are some lovely gems I received in the mail over the past two weeks. I’m sorry I’m not posting photos of all the cards I received. I do love them all equally. XO!

Wood greeting birthday card from Spitfire Girl.

Tropical Birds from Hello!Lucky.

Happy Birthday Balloons from Rifle Paper Co.

Vintage girls birthday card made by my mom.

I love snail mail. I cannot wait to return the favour and send my friends some cards through Canada Post.

One Response to “Lovely Snail Mail”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Mother’s Day Sharon « - May 13, 2012

    [...] there are momentous milestones in my life my mom creates gorgeous, handmade cards for me. My dad says that these cards take her hours to craft. And I am not organized enough to [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,113 other followers

