You Can Have It All

14 Aug

I want to take a moment to acknowledge and celebrate how much I have accomplished the last year of my life. Summer 2010 was a difficult time for me. It’s amazing how much can change with a little bit of perseverance, encouragement, and time. I think that I’m happier, healthier, and more satisfied with life than I’ve ever been. I just can’t stop and someday I truly will have it all! Yay me!

HELL YES! Words to live by. Love these block prints by The Big Harumph.

Find happiness in just a few simple steps. Are You Happy? infographic by Visual.ly.

Sorry for the cheeseball post, but I believe that it’s important to celebrate our accomplishments and personal milestones. I hope this optimistic feeling continues. May A Luminous Dream Light the Way by Jen Renninger.

XO!

Leave a Reply

