Live the Language

10 Mar

I love these Live the Language videos by Education First. Four short films that will make you want to pack your bags. I particularly love the beautiful regionally-appropriate typography, done by Albin Holmqvist. The typography from Barcelona is definitely my favourite. If I were to pick a vacation destination based on typography – my choice would be Barcelona without a doubt.

Live the language – Paris from EF Intl. Language Centers on Vimeo.

Live the language – London from EF Intl. Language Centers on Vimeo.

Live the language – Beijing from EF Intl. Language Centers on Vimeo.

Live the language – Barcelona from EF Intl. Language Centers on Vimeo.

 

 

3 Responses to “Live the Language”

  1. EF Team September 13, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    Hello Brianna!

    Did you see that this weekend we posted 3 more films in the same series, from Sydney, Vancouver and Los Angeles? They were produced by the same creative team as the first films.

    Check them out at http://www.ef.com/livethelanguage – or if you prefer Vimeo: http://www.vimeo.com/groups/livethelanguage/videos

    Which one is your favorite? :)

    Yagmur @EF

    • thebbcreative September 13, 2011 at 10:05 pm #

      Thanks for sharing the new videos Yagmur! I love them! They are so well done.

      I have to admit I’m partial to the Vancouver video, as it has been my home the last 7 years. :)

      I will post the new videos to my blog soon!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Live the Language: LA, Syndney, Vancouver « - September 18, 2011

    [...] March I posted four short films by Education First from their Live the Language series that will make you want to pack your bags [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,112 other followers

