To Resolve Project

9 Jan

This morning I read about the To Resolve Project on The Experts Agree. You should definitely check out the artwork for this project on Motherland. The design for these New Years resolution iPhone wallpapers are amazing. So amazing I’m going to use them for the wallpaper on my iMac (I shouldn’t have to miss out on the fun just because I don’t have an iPhone)!

Here are a handful of my favourite submissions.

One Response to “To Resolve Project”

  1. Chels January 16, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

    Just found this from your FB link. Why have we not discussed your awesome blog before?!?! Love this, hon!

Leave a Reply

