While I’m Away…

30 Jul

Well friends, I am taking a much needed vacation. I’m not entirely sure how relaxing my time away will be, but I know it will be completely fabulous. I’ll share more about my travels when I’m back.

While I’m away please enjoy these lovely Saskatchewan landscapes my mom took this summer at a family reunion! So peaceful and serene. Very unlike my upcoming urban vacation!

For those who follow me on twitter you may have noticed that I’m a little excited for Osheaga (3 days, 18hours, and 30 minutes to go!). Looking forward to seeing Dan Mangan, one of Canada’s favorite independent musicians, live Sunday afternoon.

When I’m back in Saskatchewan I will definitely be watching What Happens Next? The Dan Mangan Documentary on CBC August 25 (or on a later date via CBC Music). I also plan to see Dan perform at the Odeon in Saskatoon with the Rural Alberta Advantage on November 3, 2012. Who wants to join me?

Yup! I’m excited! Have a fabulous, summery August. I’ll be back in a couple of weeks.

BB

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,114 other followers

