Flock & Gather Springtime Handmade Market

27 Mar

I am super excited for the upcoming Flock & Gather Springtime Handmade Market!

I love springtime and I love craft fairs!

I am very excited Saskatoon has an independent craft fair. Flock & Gather looks and feels very similar to my favourite Vancouver craft market – Got Craft?.

Got Craft? is the original, indie, East Vancouver craft fair that supports all things handmade. I cannot wait to see how Flock & Gather compares. I am sure it will be equally awesome.

Check out these beautiful posters for Flock & Gather by Shauna Buck.

Here are some lovely behind the scenes images of Flock and Gather’s printing process.

In summary:
Flock & Gather Springtime Handmade Market.
April 13 & 14.
St. Joseph’s Parish Hall.
Free Admission.
Yup. I’m excited.

Check out Flock & Gather’s blog and facebook page for more information.

All images from this post are borrowed from Flock & Gather’s blog.
 
 
One Response to “Flock & Gather Springtime Handmade Market”

  1. Renee Leduc April 1, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    I had no idea Saskatoon had one of these….makes me wonder if Regina does! but kinda doubting it. Perfect for you anyways!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,117 other followers

