Nicole Gerhardt Photography

3 Aug

I have posted extensively about Vanessa’s stunning wedding. I had the time of my life as Vanessa’s maid of honour – helping her plan, design, and bring to life her dream wedding. Vanessa and Jason’s wedding was magical and Nicole Gerhardt Photography has the photos to prove it.

Nicole and her assistant did an incredible job of capturing all the special moments and small details of Vanessa and Jason’s perfect day. Her photos are perfection. The bride and groom were simply stunning. I have never seen Vanessa look so radiant! What an incredibly gorgeous bride.

The bridal party with the beautiful bride. I love our bright and colourful bouquets. So lovely!

I love these group photos. The photo shoot was soo much fun!

The happy and gorgeous couple. Love you guys!

Nicole’s photos truly capture Vanessa and Jason’s love for each other. It was such a happy day! Nicole did a fabulous job. I can’t compliment her enough. Please check out more photos from Vanessa and Jason’s lovely farmyard wedding on Nicole’s blog. You can also visit Nicole on her website, facebook, and twitter.

Previous Posts on Vanessa’s Wedding:

5 Responses to “Nicole Gerhardt Photography”

  1. shiraevents August 4, 2011 at 2:21 pm #

    Stunning pictures! Love the colors of the dresses :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Mood Board « - October 22, 2011

    [...] A pretty earring: a gift from Vanessa for being her maid of honour [...]

  2. Blogoversary! « - November 20, 2011

    [...] Nicole Gerhardt Photography [...]

  3. Most Memorable Moments from 2011 « - January 7, 2012

    [...]  Vanessa’s wedding: Anyone who regularly reads my blog will know how much I enjoyed being my beautiful friend’s maid [...]

  4. Happy Wedding Anniversary! « - July 8, 2012

    [...] year I shared all of Vanessa and Jason’s lovely wedding details on my blog. I was completely delighted that Vanessa asked me to be her maid of honour and play [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,114 other followers

